e-Databases

ABI/INFORM Collection

ABI/INFORM Collection (ProQuest) 1971- currentThe database covers business conditions, trends, companies and products, tools and techniques, strategies and tactics, and case studies. Other business-related areas are accounting and auditing, economics, finance, law and taxation, marketing, advertising, real estate, insurance, banking, human resources, telecommunications, etc.

Access Request Paper

Academic Search Complete

Academic Search Complete is the world’s most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, […]

Access Request Paper

ACM Digital Library

ACM Digital LibraryThe Full-Text Collection of all ACM ( Association for Computing Machinery) publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books.

Access Request Paper

ACS Publications (American Chemical Society)

ACS Publications (American Chemical Society)ACS Publications publishes nearly 50 journals for the world’s largest and most influential scientific society, providing the worldwide scientific community with cutting-edge research from the most-cited, peer-reviewed publications in the chemical and related sciences.

Access Request Paper

Adis ( Australasian Drug Information Services)

Adis ( Australasian Drug Information Services)Adis is a leading global provider of drug information (a part of Springer). The publisher of a reputable portfolio of medical journals, books and business intelligence solutions focused on drugs and other areas, including other therapeutic and diagnostic interventions.

Access Request Paper

Annual Reviews

Annual ReviewsAnnual Reviews publish authoritative, analytic reviews in 33 titles focused disciplines within the Biomedical, Physical, and Social Sciences. Annual Reviews publications are among the most highly cited in scientific literature.

Access Request Paper

ASME Digital Collection

ASME Digital CollectionASME (The American Society of Mechanical Engineers) is the premier professional membership organization for more than 127,000 mechanical engineers and associated members worldwide.

Access Request Paper

AuthorMapper

AuthorMapper AuthorMapper searches journal articles and book chapters and plots the location of the authors on a map. AuthorMapper provides an easy-to-use.

Access Request Paper

Beall’s List

Beall’s List (Scholarly Open-Access)Beall’s List of Predatory Publishers 2017. Scholarly Open Access publishers: This year, 2017, marks the seventh annual release or announcement of this list, which is also continuously updated. The list this year includes 1155 publishers, an increase of 232 over 2016.

Access Request Paper

BMJ Journals

BMJ JournalsProvidin high quality content for health professinals and researchs across the world,this collection includes not only the BMJ but some of the most influential specialty journals in their filed.

Access Request Paper

Business Source Complete

Business Source Complete (EBSCOhost)Business Source Complete is the world’s definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. In addition, searchable cited references […]

Access Request Paper

CINAHL Complete

CINAHL Complete (EBSCOhost)CINAHL Complete is the world’s most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo. CINAHL Complete is the definitive research […]

Access Request Paper

Communication & Mass Media Complete

Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCOhost)Communication & Mass Media Complete provides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media. CMMC offers cover-to-cover (“core”) indexing and abstracts for more than 570 journals, and selected (“priority”) coverage of nearly 200 more, for a combined coverage of more than 770 titles. Furthermore, […]

Access Request Paper

Computer & Applied Sciences Complete

Computer & Applied Sciences Complete (EBSCOhost)Computers & Applied Sciences Complete covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines. CASC provides indexing and abstracts for nearly 2,200 academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources from a diverse collection. Full text is also available for more than 1,000 periodicals.

Access Request Paper

Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source

Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source (EBSCOhost)Dentistry & Oral Science Source covers all facets relating to the areas of dentistry including dental public health, endodontics, facial pain & surgery, odontology, oral & maxillofacial pathology/surgery/radiology, orthodontology, pediatric dentistry, periodontology, and prosthodontics.

Access Request Paper

Dissertations & Theses Global

Dissertations & Theses Global (ProQuest)The Dissertation Abstracts database is the single, authoritative source for about doctoral dissertations and master’s theses. The database represents the work of authors from over 1,000 graduate school and universities. The database guides to more than 1.7 million entries and some 47,000 new dissertations and 12,000 new theses are added to […]

Access Request Paper

EBSCO Discovery Service

EBSCO Discovery ServiceTM brings together the most comprehensive collection of content—including superior indexing from top subject indexes, high-end full text and the entire library collection—all within an unparalleled full-featured, customizable discovery layer experience.

Access Request Paper

Education Research Complete

Education Research Complete is the definitive online resource for education research. Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Education Research Complete provides indexing and abstracts for more than 2,100 journals, as well as full text for more […]

Access Request Paper

Emerald Insignt

Emerald InsigntEmerald Group Publishing is a global publisher linking research and practice to the benefit of society. Founded in 1967, Emerald today manages a range of digital products, a portfolio of nearly 300 journals.

Access Request Paper
1 2 3